معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

Alucosun ، العلامة التجارية الجديدة لسوق ألواح الألومنيوم المركبة! يتمتع فريقنا بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة ألواح الألومنيوم المركبة ، من الإنتاج إلى تطوير المنتجات. نحن الآن على استعداد لنكون الشركة المصنعة العالمية الرائدة مع أحدث التقنيات والرعاية والدعم الفائق للعملاء.

a1
a2
a3

منذ البداية ، أبقت Alucosun أعينها مفتوحتين طوال الرحلة ، من اعتماد المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي. يتم تحقيق كل جانب من التصميم إلى التصنيع من خلال نظام مراقبة الجودة - يتكون تمامًا من مفتشين محترفين وأجهزة مختبرية متطورة ، مما يضمن أن جميع المنتجات تتوافق مع المعايير الدولية: European Germany DIN ، Commonwealth UK BS ، American ASTM ، Middle East and هكذا.

مهمتنا

يلتزم فريق Alucosun بدعم عملائنا من خلال توفير التسليم في الوقت المحدد لمنتجات وخدمات موثوقة ذات قيمة استثنائية. يمكن أن تساعد كل هذه العوامل في اكتساب الميزة التنافسية في سوقك. نهدف إلى الحفاظ على رؤيتنا ورسالتنا من خلال السعي المستمر للتحسين والتطوير من خلال التعليم والتعلم المستمر. نهدف إلى تطوير تقنيات جديدة وأفضل الممارسات التجارية. لتحقيق الاستدامة الكاملة ، يعتبر موظفونا مصدر فخر لنا ، ونهدف إلى توفير بيئة ممتعة ورعاية وموجهة نحو النمو تشجع موظفينا على أن يكونوا منتجين للغاية وأن ينمووا على المستويين الشخصي والمهني.

a4

نحن نتشارك في الإيمان المشترك بأن ليس فقط الكفاءة ، ولكن أيضًا الموقف يمكن أن يحدد مستقبلنا.

a5

تعال لتتعاون معنا وتجعلنا الشريك الموثوق به لبعضنا البعض!

معدات

EQUIPMENT

تم تجهيز Alucosun بخطوط إنتاج طلاء وخمسة خطوط إنتاج (خط أقصى عرض 2000 مم متضمن). مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة ، قامت Alucosun بنشر أجنحتها في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال تزويد عملائها بمنتجات مستقرة وعالية الجودة.

1EQUIPMENT
2EQUIPMENT
1) تفاصيل المعدات:
آلات اللف واللف 3 مجموعات
خطوط التنظيف الكيميائي 2 مجموعات
خطوط الطلاء السريع 2 مجموعات
خطوط التكوين 5 مجموعات
2) الطاقة الإنتاجية / السنة:
ألواح الألمنيوم المركبة 7.6 مليون / متر مربع
ألواح ألمنيوم لاتيك 1 مليون / متر مربع
لفائف الألمنيوم المطلية 18500 طن

About Us

ABOUT US

Alucosun, the new brand for Aluminum Composite Panel market! Our team has more than 20 years’ experience in the Aluminum Composite Panel Industry, from Production to Product Development. We are now ready to be the leading global manufacturer with the latest technology and superior customer aftercare and support.

a1
a2
a3

From the very onset, Alucosun have been keeping its eyes open for the entire journey, from the adoption of raw material to the end product. Every aspect from design to manufacture is fulfilled by the quality control system -- perfectly composed of professional inspectors and advanced laboratory apparatus, assuring all the products are in accordance with international standards: European Germany DIN, Commonwealth UK BS, American ASTM, Middle East and so on.

OUR MISSION

Alucosun team is committed to support our customers by providing the on time delivery of superior reliable products and services of exceptional value. All of these factors can assist in gaining the competitive advantage in your market. We aim to sustain our vision and mission by constantly seeking improvement and development via continuous education and learning. We aim to develop new technologies and best business practices. For full sustainability, our employees are our pride, and we aim to provide a pleasant, nurturing and growth orientated environment which encourages our employees to be highly productive and to grow personally and professionally.

a4

we share the common faith that not only aptitude, but also attitude can determine our future.

a5

Come to cooperate with us and make us the reliable partner of each other!

EQUIPMENT

EQUIPMENT

Alucosun is equipped with two coating and five lamination production lines (an extreme 2000mm-width line included). With more than 20 years’ experience Alucosun has spread its wings across the world by providing its customers with stable and quality products.

1EQUIPMENT
2EQUIPMENT
1) Equipment details:
Winding & Rewinding machines 3 sets
Chemical Cleaning lines 2 sets
Speed Coating lines 2 sets
Composition Lines 5 sets
2) Production capacity/ Year:
Aluminium Composite Panels 7.6 million/sqm
Aluminium Lattic Panels 1 million/sqm
Aluminium Coated Coils 18500 tons